Project Approval

14 04 2011

I just head that my survey project at Tall Safut has been officially approved by the DOA. I guess that makes me a project director. The work will run for a week in July and involve creating a new topographic map of the site and new top plans for some of the areas. This work is important because by using a GPS RTK base/rover system, all the work I do will have millimeter accuracy. Several areas were never put on an overall site map and several squares in different areas never had any final top plans drawn. This survey will rectify these issues and allow me to adjust top plans already drawn.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

